THE AVEO
The Best Family Choice

Previous
  • Dark Denim Grey
Next
Connect with Chevrolet

Starting from

LE 130,740

Performance

Performance
86
horsepower

Fuel Tank Capacity

Fuel Tank Capacity
45
liters

Engine Type

Engine Type
SOHC

Warranty

Warranty
3/100
years/k

Transmission

Transmission
4
Automatic

Chevrolet Aveo

Chevrolet Aveo has all the features that Egyptian families look for when deciding to purchase a vehicle and that is why it has rightfully earned the title of “the best family choice". With Chevrolet’s golden bowtie, Aveo appears to be a sheer beauty and would definitely stand out amongst any crowd.

Request a Test Drive
Download a Brochure
Download a Brochure

Chevrolet Aveo’s Attractive Design

Previous
  • Chevrolet Aveo - Exterior Design
    Aveo has everything to go head-to-head with anything the road throws at you.
Next

The Aveo has a unique exterior with a design that is smooth and gives the impression of boldness, attractiveness and beauty. Its design brilliantly combines bold sharp lines at the front of the car and smooth attractive lines that are present in all the vehicle's details. The car's unique bold identity is highlighted with the design of its fog lights, which add a sporty dimension to the car’s beauty and appeal.

Chevrolet Aveo Specs

  • The Technical Aspects
    The Aveo has a unique exterior with a design that is smooth and gives the impression of attractiveness and beauty.

Chevrolet Aveo has an engine space of 1498 cm3 with 86 horsepower and two types of gearbox systems either manual or automatic. It is equipped with a powerful engine ideal for fuel efficiency. The tank can take up to 45 Liters of gas. Only 6.54 Liters are needed to cover an impressive distance of 100 km.

Chevrolet Aveo’s interior has an integrated central control panel and dashboard to provide you with ultimate comfort. Its dashboard contains a wide package of essential features such as air conditioning, power steering, front & back electric windows, central lock, a radio with a CD player with AUX/USB and 4 speakers. As well as a remote control key and upper break lights.

Chevrolet Aveo Safety Features

Previous
  • Safety
    The Chevrolet Aveo gives style a new definition
Next

One of the important features that makes Chevrolet Aveo special is the safety that all families look for when deciding to purchase a car. This is due to the steel bars that are available in the doors and are responsible for fending off any side impacts. In addition to the iron cage that surrounds the seating area and is responsible for dispersing any jolts and distributes them outside the car to protect those who are inside.

Chevrolet Aveo Services in Egypt

Chevrolet Aveo 4-door - Competitive & Transparent Service Costs

Aveo Maintenance & Service Cost

Chevrolet offers you one of the most competitive cost of maintenance in the market.

Our service advisors also ensure that you are always made aware of every charge involved in your Chevrolet ‘s vehicle schedule service. So when you hand over your keys you know exactly what the service is going to cost you.

Furthermore Chevrolet also offers a host of other services that make maintaining your Chevrolet effortless.

Learn more
Chevrolet New Aveo - Quality Service by Certified Technicians

Quality Service by Certified Technicians

You deserve the best for your Chevrolet vehicle. That’s why Chevrolet employs specialized, Chevrolet Certified Technicians to service your car using only genuine Chevrolet parts. Thereby preserving the residual value of your car.

Chevrolet also offers a host of other services that make maintaining your Chevrolet effortless.

Chevrolet Aveo 4-door - 3yr/100,000km warranty with 24x7 Roadside Assistance

Warranty and Roadside Assistance in Egypt

Chevrolet ensures that every Chevrolet vehicle comes with a comprehensive 3yr/100,000 km manufacturer warranty and Roadside Assistance, 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. So that wherever you go, we’ll be there to support you.

Furthermore, Chevrolet also offers a host of other services that make maintaining your Chevrolet effortless.

Learn more
Chevrolet Spark Lite

افيو
                                                                                             افضل سيارة عائلية
                                                                                             في مصر

السابقة
  • Dark Denim Grey
التالي
تابعنا على الفيسبوك

يبدأ من

LE 195,240

سعة خزان الوقود

سعة خزان الوقود
45
لتر

الأداء

الأداء
86
القدرة بالحصان

الضمان

الضمان
3/100
سنوات

ناقل الحركة

ناقل الحركة
4
التلقائي

شيفروليه افيو

تمتلك شيفروليه افيو كافة المواصفات التي تبحث عنها الأسر المصرية عندما تقرر شراء سيارة ، ولهذا استحقت عن جدارة لقب " الاختيار الأفضل للعائلة ". إن افيو التي تحمل علامة شيفروليه تتميز بفارق شاسع في الجمال عن مثيلاتها.

طلب إختبار قيادة
تحميل كتيب
تحميل كتيب

الشكل الخارجي للسيارة افيو

السابقة
  • شيفروليه افيو - التصميم الخارجي

    شيفروليه افيو يمكنها الصمود أمام كل ما سوف يقابلك على الطريق.

التالي

تتميز السيارة العائلية افيو بمظهر خارجي غاية في الروعة والانسيابية يوحي بالجرأة والجمال والجاذبية ، فهو يجمع بشكل عبقري بين الخطوط الحادة الجريئة وخاصة في مقدمة السيارة وكذلك الخطوط الانسيابية الجذابة في كل تفاصيل السيارة ، وقد أكد شخصيتها الجريئة تصميم مصابيح الضباب المتواجدة في الاكصضدام الأمامي للسيارة مما ميز شكلها وأعطاها بعداً رياضياً يضيف إلى جمالها وجاذبيتها.

مواصفات شيفروليه افيو

  • المواصفات الفنية

    افيو بمظهر خارجي غاية في الروعة والانسيابية يوحي بالجرأة والجمال والجاذبية.

تتمتع شيفروليه افيو بمحرك سعة 1498 سم3 قدرة 86 حصان كما تتوافر في نوعين من ناقل الحركة وهما المانيوال والأوتوماتيك. ويعتبر محرك السيارة مثالي في توفير استهلاك الوقود ، حيث أنه يحتاج فقط إلى 6.54 لتر من الوقود كي يقطع مسافة 100 كيلومتر . جدير بالذكر أن سعة خزان الوقود تساوي 45 لتر.

 

كما يوجد بسيارة شيفروليه افيو باقة متسعة من التجهيزات الأساسية كالتكييف والباورستيرنج والزجاج الكهربائي الأمامي والخلفي والسنترال لوك والراديو المزود بمشغل اسطوانات وUSB/MP3 و 4 سماعات والمفتاح ذو الريموت كنترول ونور الفرامل العلوي.

مواصفات الأمان في سيارة شيفروليه افيو

السابقة
  • الأمان

    شيفروليه افيو اعادت تعريف التصميم بشكلها الجديد

التالي

من أهم ما يميز السيارة افيو هو عنصر الأمان وهو من الأسباب الرئيسية التي تبحث عنها العائلة في اتخاذ قرار شراء السيارة والفضل في ذلك يرجع إلى القضبان الفولاذية الموجودة في الأبواب وهي المسؤولة عن صد الصدمات الجانبية، إضافة إلى وجود قفص حديدي يحيط بالصالون ومهمته تتركز في تشتيت الصدمات وتوزيعها خارج السيارة لحماية الركاب.

 

خدمات شيفروليه في مصر

تكاليف الخدمة تنافسية وشفافة

تكاليف خدمة الصيانة الدورية

تكاليف الخدمة تنافسية وشفافة

شيفروليه تقدم لك خدمات الصيانة بأسعار تنافسية من حيث التكلفة بالنسبة للسوق المصري. يقوم مستشارين شيفروليه بالتأكد أن تكون دائما على علم بكل تكلفة تخص تغيير او تصليح السيارة الشيفروليه الخاص بك. عند تسليم المفاتيح الخاصة بك لمستشارين شيفروليه سوف تعرف بالضبط ما هي تكلفة الخدمة.

وعلاوة على ذلك "شيفروليه تقدم أيضا مجموعة من الخدمات الأخرى التي تجعل من السهل عليك الحفاظ على السيارة الشيفروليه الخاص بك.

جودة الخدمة من قبل فنيين معتمدين

قطع الغيار والصيانة الدورية للسيارة

أنت تستحق الأفضل لسيارة شيفروليه الخاصة بك. لهذا السبب توظف شيفروليه فنيين شيفروليه المعتمدين المتخصصين لخدمة سيارتك باستخدام قطع غيار شيفروليه الاصلية فقط. و بالتالي الحفاظ على القيمة المتبقية من السيارة.

وعلاوة على ذلك "شيفروليه تقدم أيضا مجموعة من الخدمات الأخرى التي تجعل من السهل عليك الحفاظ على السيارة الشيفروليه الخاص بك.

الضمان و المساعدة على الطريق

الضمان وخدمة المساعدة على الطريق

شيفروليه تضمن أن كل سيارة شيفروليه تأتي مع ضمان الصانع الشامل3yr/100,000 km ;والمساعدة على الطريق ، 24 ساعة في اليوم، 365 يوما في السنة. بحيث سنكون هناك لتقديم الدعم لك أينما ذهبت.

وعلاوة على ذلك "شيفروليه تقدم أيضا مجموعة من الخدمات الأخرى التي تجعل من السهل عليك الحفاظ على السيارة الشيفروليه الخاص بك.

سبارك لايت
لانوس