Previous
Next

      CHEVROLET SERVICES

As part of our Complete Care program, Chevrolet Egypt is proud to offer a service experience carefully designed to guarantee transparency and total peace-of-mind, regarding all aspects of your vehicle’s maintenance.

With Chevrolet Complete Care, we deliver superior service from beginning to end. We provide you with affordable ownership and competitive pricing. In addition, you will always be able to find the full cost of any scheduled maintenance or menu-priced item thanks to transparent cost estimates, based on clearly communicated prices.

A dedicated Chevrolet Service Advisor will explain in detail all the work that your vehicle will need to undergo and keep you informed step by step, until you get your vehicle back with all the required work completed to your satisfaction. Our experienced, professional staff trained by Chevrolet always use genuine GM & ACDelco parts, to ensure that the quality of our work is never compromised.

24/7 Call center support

Contact us at any time at Chevrolet Egypt, we care about you and your vehicle. Our goal is to resolve any issues you have with your vehicle, quickly and completely. The Chevrolet Complete Care program provides you with 24/7contact center support to schedule maintenance visits. For any questions about your vehicle’s operation, repair, ownership or servicing needs, your Chevrolet dealer is ready to assist you.

3 YEARS/100,000 KM WARRANTY

All Chevrolet vehicles come with a comprehensive warranty of 3 years/100,000km, whichever comes first. This bumper-to-bumper warranty covers both workmanship and parts, giving you guaranteed peace of mind. No matter what work needs to be done, nobody knows your vehicle better than our highly trained professionals. All maintenance and warranty repairs are performed using genuine GM and ACDelco parts, designed, tested and manufactured for your specific Chevrolet vehicle.

 

The warranty is for new Chevrolet vehicles sold by Al Mansour Automotive or an authorized Chevrolet


Dealer in Egypt. For complete details, see your owner’s manual.

3 YEARS ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE

While our technicians and engineers put in countless hours ensuring that your Chevrolet stays running perfectly, sometimes issues can arise. Perhaps your tire burst or ran out of fuel. No matter what the reason, if you ever find yourself unable to drive your Chevrolet, our Roadside assistance team will be there 24/7 to help get you back up and running in no time.

السابقة
  •                                                                    خدمة احترافية لمركبتك.
                                                                      خدمة العملاء لراحة بالك.

التالي

      خدمات شيفروليه

كجزء من برنامج تعهد شيفروليه الشامل، شيفروليه مصر تفتخر بتوفير تجربة الخدمة المصممة خصيصاً لتضمن لك الشفافية وراحة البال في كل ما يتعلق بصيانة سيارتك.

مع تعهد شيفروليه الشامل فإننا نقدم خدمة ممتازة من البداية إلى النهاية . نحن نوفر لك تكاليف التملك بأسعار منافسة وممتازة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك فإنك ستكون على علم دائم بالتكلفة الكاملة لأية صيانة مجدولة مع قائمة سعرية خاصة بمعظم الاحتياجات. تعهد شيفروليه الشامل يوفر لك الشفافية بالتكاليف وذلك عبر تقديم قائمة أسعار واضحة وبسيطة.

مهندس الاستقبال المحترف سيشرح بالتفصيل كل متطلبات العمل التي ستحتاجها سيارتك وسيبقيك على اطلاع خطوة بخطوة حتى تستعيد سيارتك بعد الإنتهاء الكامل للأعمال المطلوبة التي ستحقق رضاك بشكل مؤكد..

يقوم طاقم العمل الخبير والمدرب من قبل شيفروليه باستخدام قطع GM وقطع ACDelco الأصلية لضمان أعلى مستويات الخدمة والصيانة.

التواصل على مدار الساعة 24/7

مع تعهد شيفروليه الشامل فإنك ستتمكن من حجز موعدخدمة الصيانة الخاص بسيارتك و الاستفسار عن اسعار قطع الغيار و السؤال عن اسعار السيارات الجديدة عن طريق الاتصال بالخط الساخن على مدار 24/7 ليقوم أحد مندوبي خدمة العملاء المحترفين بالرد على كل التساؤلات.


ضمان 3 سنوات/100,000 كم

جميع سيارات شيفروليه تأتي مع ضمان شامل لمدة 3 سنوات/100,000 كم أيهما أقرب. هذا الضمان من الاكصدام إلى الاكصدام ويغطي كافة الأعمال وقطع الغيار وذلك لتنعم براحة البال. لا يهم نوع العمل الذي يتوجب انجازه، فلا أحد يمتلك الخبرة والمعرفة بسياراتنا كما يفعل عاملونا الخبراء والمحترفين. جميع أعمال الصيانة والتصليحات تتم باستخدام قطع GM و ACDelco الأصلية المفحوصة والمصنوعة خصيصاً لتلائم كل سيارة شيفروليه.


"للحصول على التفاصيل الكاملة، راجع دليل المالك. مدة الضمان 3 سنوات/100,000 كم أيهما أقرب. الضمان يشمل سيارات شيفروليه الجديدة والمباعة من قبل

المنصور للسيارات أو أحد وكلاء شيفروليه المعتمدين في مصر"

مساعدة على الطريق لمدة3 سنوات

على الرغم من أن تقنيينا ومهندسينا يقضون ساعات طويلة في العمل على سير عمل سيارات شيفروليه بشكل ممتاز إلا أنه وفي بعض الأحيان قد تحدث بعض الأمور الخارجة عن سيطرتنا. قد تنفذ إحدى العجلات من الهواء أو تنفذ من الوقود. لا يهم ماذا يحدث، فإذا وجدت نفسك غير قادراً على قيادة سيارتك شيفروليه فلا تتردد بالإتصال بفريق المساعدة على الطريق الخاص بنا والمتوفر 7/24 لخدمتك وليضمن لك راحتك خلال أقصر فترة ممكنة.